• Universiteitssingel 50, 6200 MD Maastricht
  • +31619641026

Acquisition committee

The acquisition committee is engaged in recruiting Friends of MUSTANGH and obtaining funding.

This year, Sophie van de Walle will lead the committee and she will work together with:

  • Christian Collaert
  • Amber Koning
  • Peggy Ummels
  • Soe Welters
  • Charlotte Wiersma

Read more: Board of Advisors